Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


Dear Readers and Friends,

I have not abandoned you!  I am currently in North Carolina on a much needed family getaway!  I have stayed up to date on current hits here and I sincerely thank all of you who stop by to visit a particular post, as well as all my current subscribers! 

Once again, thank you for any comments.  All are welcome, including differing opinions on what I have written or additional valuable information which will benefit other readers.

Feel free to post any parenting questions on my ‘Ask The Coach’ page.  If you would prefer I answer offline please say so in your post.  If you would like to contact me through private email please go to; www.TogetherAtLastFamily.com  and click on Contact Deborah.  I would be happy to help you find solutions to your gnawing parenting/adoptive/attachment/cross-cultural   inquiries!

Enjoy the summer!

Thanks for your returning interest!

Warmly, Deb

